multimediapopla.blogg.se

Dr dre the chronic album songs
Dr dre the chronic album songs






dr dre the chronic album songs

assists Dre in the chorus, with the Dallas, Texas O.G. He also may be signaling a mid-2022 takeover, too: “ This summer here gon’ be colder than winter / Already told you, I fold you like hundreds of billions / And you can go missing, put that on my children / Bet that, ni**a, what? Regret that, run it up / Heh, and I’m about to sum it up / This sh*t here that problem, livin’ at the bottom of a bottle.” The last bar may be one referring to sobriety, or a new outlook from a 35-plus-year Hip-Hop veteran. Dre addresses a year that featured health hurdles and a very high-profile (and recently finalized) divorce: “ Feelin’ like I’m just gettin’ started / Two shots back for my dearly departed / You are now dеalin’ with a monster / Boss sh*t, profits / Doc Dre, b*tch, I’m a prophet / Black Wall Street, ni**as know whеre the stock is / Try me, ni**as never see me, but it ain’t hard to find me / Unwinding, sh*t’s blinding, still grinding, up rising / Stop talking ’bout the past, I’m the future, ni**a / Ni**a like me, still here, motherf*cker, go figure.” Dre feels and sounds recharged as he is on course to make new history. The track comes after reports that The D.O.C., who has written for Dre, Snoop Dogg, and others, would be making a return to music. The song also features The D.O.C., who like Em, is considered one of the doctor’s greatest lyrical pupils. Dre and Eminem link up for “Gospel,” approaching 25 years since the two men first crossed paths. Members of the Aftermath Entertainment family and Dre affiliates Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, and others supply the soundtrack to the celebrated game franchise.įans outside of the game get to hear some of this new music.

dr dre the chronic album songs

Dre plays himself in the GTA extension, with Anderson. Dre music appears in the online video game, Grand Theft Auto Online: The Contract.








Dr dre the chronic album songs